Warbreaker by Brandon Sanderson – The Group Read

Dab of Darkness will be participating in it’s first Group Read with Warbreaker by Brandon Sanderson. I have been having fun with groups reads over at My Awful Reviews and Darkcargo and couldn’t resist playing in another one.

If you’d like to participate, then check out Once Upon a Time, who is hosting this Group Read and keeping us all organized (bless their little cat-herding souls!).

Brandon Sanderson is one of those cool authors that loves his fans back; Warbreaker is available on his website as a free HTML download, and he has deleted scenes.

Here’s the schedule:

Section One: Prologue – Chapter 12.
Reading: Monday 21 May, Questions Out: Saturday 26 May, Posts: Tuesday 29 May.

Section Two: Chapter 13 – Chapter 23.
Reading: Tuesday 29 May, Questions Out: Saturday 2 June, Posts: Tuesday 5 June.

Section Three: Chapter 24 – Chapter 34.
Reading: Tuesday 5 June, Questions Out: Saturday 9 June, Posts: Tuesday 12 June.

Section Four: Chapter 35 – Chapter 49.
Reading: Tuesday 12 June, Questions Out: Saturday 16 June, Posts: Tuesday 19 June.

Section Five: Chapter 50 – End.
Reading: Tuesday 19 June, Questions Out: Saturday 23 June, Posts: Tuesday 26 June.

 

Comments are always appreciated, so don't be shy!